Skip to product information
1 of 3

Feel-Good Fiction Books

The Chappell Brothers 4-Book Audiobook Collection

The Chappell Brothers 4-Book Audiobook Collection

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price $39.99 USD Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Buy your ebook, audiobook, bundle, or paperback.
  • Receive the download link via email from BookFunnel:
  • Send the books to your favorite device and read!

Settle in with four full-length clean contemporary cowboy romance novels in The Chappell Brothers Boxed Set! 

Each book features a cowboy billionaire brother working his Kentucky horse ranch and his journey toward happily-ever-after with the woman of his dreams. You'll get clean romance, fake relationships, and stay up-to-date with every couple as the series progresses. Start this sweet and clean contemporary western romance series today.

This boxed set includes four full-length cowboy billionaire romance audiobooks:

Book 1: Winning the Cowboy Billionaire: She'll do anything to secure the funding she needs to take her perfumery to the next level...even date the boy next door. Will Olli be able to win over the cowboy billionaire? Or will she lose everything--including her heart?

Book 2: Roping the Cowboy Billionaire: Will Tam get out of her own way so she can be with her best friend? Or will old feelings cause a rift between her and Blaine that can't be bridged?

Book 3: Training the Cowboy Billionaire: She'll do anything to keep her ranch...even marry the cowboy she likes just so she can enter her horse in a race. Can Beth and Trey survive a fake relationship stuffed full of real feelings? Or will hearts break in this inspirational contemporary western romance?
Book 4: Parading the Cowboy Billionaire: She'll do anything to spite her mother and find her own happiness...even keep her cowboy billionaire boyfriend a secret. Can Ginny and Cayden's love truly survive in the shadows? Or will they both end up broken-hearted if the truth comes out?

Listen to this audiobook boxed set, narrated by Dana Dae today!

Delivery & Returns

This is an audiobook, which is an instant digital download. Upon checkout, it will be delivered instantly by an email from BookFunnel to the email address you used at checkout.

If you do not see it, please check your Spam, or if using Gmail, check your Promotions tab.

Refunds do not apply to audiobooks. These are instant downloads.

There is a sample linked here of this audiobook. Please listen to it first to see if you like it before buying.

Refunds will only be given on a duplicate item within 48 hours of first purchase, in which case the duplicate item will be refunded.

What Customers are Saying

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “I love this box set; four sweet stories, each featuring a Kentucky cowboy and his girl. The setting of Dreamsville was perfect, but the characters all had flaws and situations they had to overcome. If you’re looking for a set of stories to keep you company over a cozy weekend, this box set is perfect!” ~DGL

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “What a great Boxed set. Love these Chappell Brothers. Each one has had his own path to lead him to the right woman to marry. Full of doubts and excitement along the way. A beautiful picture of a great family. Loved each one.” ~Kindle Customer

View full details

Featured collection

Listen to your next great Feel-Good Romance!

Take these Feel-Good Fiction Favorites with you anywhere! Listen in the BookFunnel app, or send your audiobook anywhere you listen to audiobooks - and escape into your next new favorite book!

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review