Skip to product information
1 of 6

Feel-Good Fiction Books

Small Town Ultimate Cowboy Audiobook Bundle

Small Town Ultimate Cowboy Audiobook Bundle

Regular price $64.99 USD
Regular price $119.99 USD Sale price $64.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Buy your ebook, audiobook, paperback, or bundle.
  • For digital downloads, receive the download link via email from BookFunnel:
  • Send the books to your favorite device and read!

Join the cowboys of Sweet Water Falls as they search for love, a fresh start at life, and happily-ever-after. 

This ultimate 10-book Audiobook Bundle contains two complete series of contemporary western romances that features a family of brothers - the Coopers - and a found family of brothers at Hope Eternal Ranch.

You'll love getting to know these cowboys, finding your place among them, and you'll never want to leave Sweet Water Falls!

You’ll get 10 audiobooks - over 75 hours of sweet cowboy romance - narrated by the talented Becky Doughty!

Sweet Water Falls Farm Book 1: Cross Cowboy – He’s been accused of being far too blunt. Like that time he accused her of stealing her company from her best friend…

Sweet Water Falls Farm Book 2: Grumpy Cowboy – He can find the negative in any situation. Like that time he got upset with the woman who brought him a free chocolate-and-caramel-covered apple because it had melted in his truck…

Sweet Water Falls Farm Book 3: Surly Cowboy – He’s got a reputation to uphold and he’s not all that amused the way regular people are. Like that time he stood there straight-faced and silent while everyone else in the audience cheered and clapped for that educational demo…

Sweet Water Falls Farm Book 4: Salty Cowboy – The last Cooper sibling is looking for love…she just wishes it wouldn’t be in her hometown, or with the saltiest cowboy on the planet.

Hope Eternal Ranch Book 1: Hopeful Cowboy  He’s struggling to step into his new role as a single dad. She’s trying to keep her ranch operational and her heart intact. Can Nate and Ginger build forever out of heartache?

Hope Eternal Ranch Book 2: Overprotective Cowboy – Can Ted and Emma face their pasts so they can truly be ready to step into the future together? Or will everything between them fall apart once the truth comes out?

Hope Eternal Ranch Book 3: Rugged Cowboy – He’s a cowboy mechanic with two kids and an ex-wife on the run. She connects better to horses than humans. Can Dallas and Jess find their way to each other at Hope Eternal Ranch?

Hope Eternal Ranch Book 4: Christmas Cowboy – He needs to start a new story for his life. She’s dealing with a lot of family issues. Can Slate and Jill find solace in each other at Hope Eternal Ranch?

Hope Eternal Ranch Book 5: Wishful Cowboy – He needs a place where he can thrive without his past haunting him. She’s been waiting for the cowboy to return so she can confess her feelings. Can Luke and Hannah make their second chance into a forever love?

Hope Eternal Ranch Book 6: Risky Cowboy  She’s tired of making cheese and ice cream on her family’s dairy farm, but when the cowboy hired to replace her turns out to be an ex-boyfriend, Clarissa suddenly isn’t so sure about leaving town… Will Spencer risk it all to convince Clarissa to stay and give him a second chance?


Delivery & Returns

eBooks and audiobooks are instant digital downloads. Upon checkout, they will be delivered instantly by an email from BookFunnel to the email address you used at checkout.

If you do not see it, please check your Spam, or if using Gmail, check your Promotions tab.

Refunds do not apply to eBooks or audiobooks. These are instant downloads.

You can read or listen to the first chapter before buying, so please utilize that.

Refunds will only be given on a duplicate item within 48 hours of first purchase, in which case the duplicate item will be refunded.


Print books are delivered by a print-on-demand print partner, after printing and shipping. Print books are shipped by Lulu Press OR the author. Print time is usually 72 working hours. After books are printed, they are shipped. We do not control shipping times.

Average shipping times:

To USA: 7 - 9 working days

Internationally: 12 - 15 working days

You are required to provide us with a complete and accurate delivery address, including the name of the recipient if physical goods. We are not liable for the delivery of your goods to the wrong address or wrong person as a result of you providing us with inaccurate or incomplete information.

You can see our Refund Policy here for missing, damaged, or defective items.

Sample Chapter 1 Now!

Listen to a sample of CROSS COWBOY here:

Listen to a sample of HOPEFUL COWBOY here:

What Readers are Saying

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "I loved this story! I saw so many characters from some of the other books. It was like a homecoming. I did feel sorry for both Travis and Shayla with all the problems of having time together. I loved how they got back together. I give Travis lots of points on how he cared so well for his Mother. I wanted to laugh at how disgruntled the brothers (all of them) could get over just about anything!" ~Barbara W

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "I really enjoyed Travis and Shayla’s story. I loved how the author put the title of the book into the story. Travis and his brothers are loud and love to argue. But now Travis wants to change things and keep a woman for more than two months. It was fun to see how he would be with Shayla, you have to laugh at his first step to asking her out. This was a fun read and I cannot wait for Will’s story." ~d1ll

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "I loved this series. Small town romance, great character development, lovely story. I especially liked how this book linked Spencer to the Sweet Water Falls Farm series." ~Dee D.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "These books are the best! You laugh, you cry, you feel!" ~Judy W.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Great book. I really like this new series and the characters. The book was thoughtful and genuine in the handling of the difficult situations. Like the narrator and her use of inflection to differentiate her characters, her voice is pleasant and the pace is very good." ~Connie H.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐“This was the hardest book in the series for me to read. I wanted to throttle Luke for what he put Hannah through, but it was nothing compared to what he was going through himself. When Nate challenged him that he had never accepted responsibility for what he had done, he realized that he was still a prisoner to his past and set out to free himself from it. It was a long, difficult journey, but with the love and support from the men he had been in prison with, he was able to find himself. I have loved this series and one sentence sums it up perfectly. Hannah is watching everyone at Thanksgiving dinner and thinks "Nathaniel Mulberry had changed everything at Hope Eternal Ranch...he'd brought all of his friends here, kept them united, and pushed them to heal." This is a beautiful, uplifting series.” ~Elaine Keifer

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "This book had me laughing and crying at the appropriate moments. I thought the characters were well-written. The setting was easy to step into. And it's a clean, sweet romance which I found to be balanced. I really enjoy reading Elana's writing and plan to keep on reading." ~M. Kittles

View full details

More Bestselling Bundles You'll Love