Skip to product information
1 of 2

Feel-Good Fiction Books

Ivory Peaks Romance 4-Book Audiobook Bundle (Books 5 - 8)

Ivory Peaks Romance 4-Book Audiobook Bundle (Books 5 - 8)

Regular price $29.99 USD
Regular price $59.99 USD Sale price $29.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Buy your ebook, audiobook, bundle, or paperback.
  • Receive the download link via email from BookFunnel:
  • Send the books to your favorite device and read!

Experience even MORE true Rocky Mountain life in the Ivory Peaks Romance series!

You'll get more Hammond family romance, second chance romance, and all the heartwarming and uplifting family fiction you're craving. Ivory Peaks is the perfect escape for anyone looking to feel loved, cherished, and like they belong. You belong right here in Ivory Peaks!

Over 40 hours of listening time!

You'll get the next four audiobooks! Book 5 is narrated by Cody D. Roberts, and books 6 - 8 are digitally narrated.

5. His Fifth Kiss: They once had a few summers together. Now, Michael Hammond is back in town after a devastating injury overseas. He's looking to reset and recover...not to fall in love. Can Gerty and Mike make their second chance romance into a happily-ever-after?

6. His Sixth Sweetheart: She's had a crush on him for decades. He's finally in a place where he feels ready to date the boss's daughter. Can Cord and Jane take their relationship to the next level without getting burned?

7. His Seventh Stop: He's a seasoned cowboy on a delivery mission. She's a resilient hobby farm owner braving the winter storm. Can Keith and Lindsay forge a bond in the heart of a tempest and find love in the calm that follows?

8. His Eighth Ride: Tag has secretly admired Opal from afar. He even went so far as to ask her out, but the timing was all off, and now he’s just awkward around his best friend’s little sister. Then, she finds Tag in a precarious situation as he’s breaking a horse. Can their unexpected reunion mend the fences between them and finally lead them to the forever love they’ve been waiting for?

Delivery & Returns

This is an audiobook, which is an instant digital download. Upon checkout, it will be delivered instantly by an email from BookFunnel to the email address you used at checkout.

If you do not see it, please check your Spam, or if using Gmail, check your Promotions tab.

Refunds do not apply to audiobooks. These are instant downloads.

There is a sample linked here of this audiobook. Please listen to it first to see if you like it before buying.

Refunds will only be given on a duplicate item within 48 hours of first purchase, in which case the duplicate item will be refunded.

Listen to a Sample

What Customers are Saying

View full details

Featured collection

Listen to your next great Feel-Good Romance!

Take these Feel-Good Fiction Favorites with you anywhere! Listen in the BookFunnel app, or send your audiobook anywhere you listen to audiobooks - and escape into your next new favorite book!

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review