Skip to product information
1 of 4

Feel-Good Fiction Books

Grumpy Cowboy Audiobook Boxed Set

Grumpy Cowboy Audiobook Boxed Set

Regular price $29.99 USD
Regular price $59.99 USD Sale price $29.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Buy your ebook, audiobook, bundle, or paperback.
  • Receive the download link via email from BookFunnel:
  • Send the books to your favorite device and read!

Ready to be part of a family who loves deep? Sometimes yells? Works hard? And always, always has a place for YOU to belong?

If you’re ready for that, welcome to the Cooper family in Sweet Water Falls, at their generational farm in the Coastal Bend of Texas. And we’re all waiting for YOU to pull up a chair at the family dinner table!

To do that, you need the complete collection – all the Cooper brothers, as cross and grumpy and surly as they may be. Get it in this singular set! 4 full-length sweet contemporary western romance novels that are guaranteed to make you laugh, cry, and fall in love.

This boxed set is narrated by Becky Doughty.

You’ll get these audiobooks - over 35 hours of listening enjoyment - in one audiobook boxed set!
Book 1: Cross Cowboy – He’s been accused of being far too blunt. Like that time he accused her of stealing her company from her best friend…

Book 2: Grumpy Cowboy – He can find the negative in any situation. Like that time he got upset with the woman who brought him a free chocolate-and-caramel-covered apple because it had melted in his truck…

Book 3: Surly Cowboy – He’s got a reputation to uphold and he’s not all that amused the way regular people are. Like that time he stood there straight-faced and silent while everyone else in the audience cheered and clapped for that educational demo…

Book 4: Salty Cowboy – The last Cooper sibling is looking for love…she just wishes it wouldn’t be in her hometown, or with the saltiest cowboy on the planet.

Delivery & Returns

This is an audiobook, which is an instant digital download. Upon checkout, it will be delivered instantly by an email from BookFunnel to the email address you used at checkout.

If you do not see it, please check your Spam, or if using Gmail, check your Promotions tab.

Refunds do not apply to audiobooks. These are instant downloads.

There is a sample linked here of this audiobook. Please listen to it first to see if you like it before buying.

Refunds will only be given on a duplicate item within 48 hours of first purchase, in which case the duplicate item will be refunded.

Listen to a Sample

Listen to a sample here:

What Customers are Saying

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "I loved this story! I saw so many characters from some of the other books. It was like a homecoming. I did feel sorry for both Travis and Shayla with all the problems of having time together. I loved how they got back together. I give Travis lots of points on how he cared so well for his Mother. I wanted to laugh at how disgruntled the brothers (all of them) could get over just about anything!" ~Barbara W

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "I really enjoyed Travis and Shayla’s story. I loved how the author put the title of the book into the story. Travis and his brothers are loud and love to argue. But now Travis wants to change things and keep a woman for more than two months. It was fun to see how he would be with Shayla, you have to laugh at his first step to asking her out. This was a fun read and I cannot wait for Will’s story." ~d1ll

View full details

Featured collection

Listen to your next great Feel-Good Romance!

Take these Feel-Good Fiction Favorites with you anywhere! Listen in the BookFunnel app, or send your audiobook anywhere you listen to audiobooks - and escape into your next new favorite book!